12th VRS 2009

VRS 2009 Home

Congress Registration


Invitation

General Information

Faculty & Highlights

Scientific Program

Dry Labs

Real Time Surgery

Authors

Exhibitors

Sponsors

Map

Download / Print Program [PDF]


HOME

12th Vitreoretinal Symposium Frankfurt – Marburg 2009

Authors

Dr. William Aldred
Medical Center Eye Institute
8333 North Davis Highway, FL 32514 Pensacola, USA
aldredw@yahoo.com

Dr. Ibrahim A. Al-Nawaiseh
Jordan German Eye Center
P.O Box 13699
11194 Amman, Jordan
i_nawaiseh@hotmail.com

Dr. Fawaz A. Al-Saraireh
Jordan German Eye Center
P.O. Box 13699
11194 Amman, Jordan
fawazsar75@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Albert J. Augustin
Klinikum Karlsruhe gGmbH
Augenklinik
Moltkestraße 90, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany
albertjaugustin@googlemail.com

Anna Sophia Bauch
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7, 60590 Frankfurt/Main, Germany
a_bauch@web.de

Dr. Charles Campbell
South Texas Retina Consultants, LLP
5540 Saratoga Blvd., Suite 200
TX 78413 Corpus Christi, USA
charles.campbell@strc.cc

Dr. Slawomir Cisiecki
Jasne Blonia Eyeclinic
ul. Rojna 90, 91-162 Lodz, Poland
cisiecki@interia.pl

Dr. Pravin U. Dugel
Retina Consultants of AZ, Ltd.
1101 E Missouri Ave, AZ 85014 Phoenix, USA
pdugel@gmail.com

Priv. Doz. Dr. Nicolas Feltgen
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Robert-Koch-Straße 40, 37075 Göttingen, Germany
nicolas.feltgen@med.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Paul B. Griggs
Virginia Mason Medical Center Vitreoretinal Surgery
309 Prospect Street, WA 98109 Seattle, USA
Paul.Griggs@yahoo.com

Dr. Seenu M. Hariprasad
University of Chicago, Dept. of Surgery, Vitreoretinal Service
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC2114, IL 60637 Chicago, USA
retina@uchicago.edu

Dr. Tarek S. Hassan
Associasted Retinal Consultants, PC and Beaumont Eye Institute
3535 W. 13 Mile Road, Suite 344, MI 48073 Royal Oak, USA
tsahassan@yahoo.com

Dr. Yesim Häußler-Sinangin
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7, 60590 Frankfurt/Main, Germany
yesimsinangin@yahoo.com

Dr. Thea Herbort
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7, 60590 Frankfurt/Main, Germany
Thea.Herbort@gmx.de

Dr. Nancy M. Holekamp
Washington University School of Medicine
Dept. of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
660 South Euclid Avenue, Box 8069, MO 63110 St. Louis, USA
nholekamp@gmail.com

Dr. Sylvie Julien
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Schleichstraße 12-16, 72076 Tübingen, Germany
Sylvie.Julien@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Anselm G.M. Jünemann
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Schwabachanlage 6, 91054 Erlangen, Germany
Anselm.Juenemann@uk-erlangen.de

Dr. Peter K. Kaiser
Ohio State University Cole Eye Institute
9500 Euclid Ave., Desk i3, OH 44195 Cleveland, USA
PKKaiser@aol.com

Dr. Petra Kiemer
Alcon Pharma GmbH
Blankreutestraße 1, 79108 Freiburg, Germany
Petra.Kiemer@AlconLabs.com

Prof. Dr. Frank H.J. Koch
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7, 60590 Frankfurt/Main, Germany
fkoch1@mac.com

Dr. Michael J. Koss
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7, 60590 Frankfurt/Main, Germany
michael.koss@kgu.de

Christof Knebel
Bundeswehrzentralkrankenhaus Koblenz
Augenabteilung
Rübenacher Straße 170, 56072 Koblenz, Germany
christofknebel@web.de

Wilfried Kugler
Fluoron GmbH
Magirus-Deutz-Straße 10, 89077 Ulm, Germany
wilfried.kugler@fluoron.de

Peter Luloh
Insight Instruments, Inc.
2580 SE Willoughby Blvd., FL 34995 Stuart, USA
PeterL@insightinstruments.com

Dieter Mann
Dieter Mann GmbH
Am Glockenturm 6, 63814 Mainaschaff, Germany
info@dieter-mann-gmbh.de

Dr. Tara McCannel
Jules Stein Eye Institute, UCLA School of Medicine, Dept. of Ophthalmology
100 Stein Plaza, CA 90095 Los Angeles, USA
tmccannel@jsei.ucla.edu

Dr. Colin A. McCannel
Jules Stein Eye Institute, UCLA School of Medicine, Dept. of Ophthalmology
100 Stein Plaza, CA 90095 Los Angeles, USA
CMcCannel@jsei.ucla.edu

Prof. Dr. Stefan Mennel
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Robert-Koch-Straße 4, 35037 Marburg, Germany
mennel@med.uni-marburg.de

Prof. Dr. Carsten H. Meyer
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Ernst-Abbe-Straße 2, 53127 Bonn, Germany
meyer_eye@yahoo.com

Dr. Sundaram Natarajan
Aditya Jyot Eye Hospital Pvt. Ltd., Opp. SIWS College
Gate No. 3, Major Parmeshwaran Road, Plot No. 153
Road No. 9, Wadala, 400 031 Mumbai, India
ajeh@vsnl.com

Prof. Dr. Jerzy Nawrocki
Jasne Blonia Eyeclinic
ul. Rojna 90, 91-162 Lodz, Poland
jerzy_n@poczta.onet.pl

Priv. Doz. Dr. Aljoscha S. Neubauer
Augenklinik der LMU
Mathildenstraße 8, 80336 München, Germany
aljoscha.neubauer@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Stephan Nikolic
Augenarztpraxis Dres. Witschel, Höing & Nikolic
Hildesheimer Str. 9, 30169 Hannover, Germany
Stephan.Nikolic@web.de

Dr. Michael D. Ober
Retina Consultants of Michigan
29201 Telegraph Road, Suite 606, MI 48034 Southfield, USA
obermike@gmail.com

Priv. Doz. Dr. Klaus Pels
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Campus Benjamin Franklin
Centrum für Herz-, Kreislauf- und Gefäßmedizin
Hindenburgdamm 30, 12200 Berlin, Germany
klaus.pels@charite.de

Priv. Doz. Dr. Robert Rejdak
Medical University of Lublin, Dept. of Ophthalmology
ul. Chmielna 1, 20-079 Lublin, Poland
rrejdak@yahoo.com

Dr. Kourous A. Rezaei
Illinois Retina Associates, S. C., Rush University Medical Center
71 West 156th Street, Suite 400, IL 60426 Harvey, USA
karezaei@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Jörg Christian Schmidt
Augenklinik Tausendfensterhaus, Dr. Klein GmbH
Ruhrorter Straße 187, 47119 Duisburg, Germany
jc.schmidt@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Schraermeyer
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Schleichstraße 12 – 16, 72076 Tübingen, Germany
Ulrich.Schraermeyer@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Walter Sekundo
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Robert-Koch-Straße 4, 35037 Marburg, Germany
sekundo@med.uni-marburg.de

Dr. Peter Senn
Kantonspital Luzern, Augenklinik
Spitalstraße, 6000 Luzern, Switzerland
peter.senn@ksl.ch

Prof. Dr. Michael M. Shishkin
National Medical-Surgery Centre n. a. N. I. Pirogov
Eye Clinic
70,Nizhnyaya Pervomaiskaja str., 115470 Moscow, Russia
michael94@yandex.ru

Dr. Stephen H. Sinclair
Sinclair Retina Associates, P.C.
311 East Baltimore Pike, Suite 100
PA 19063 Media, USA
stephen@stephensinclairmd.com

Dr. Pankaj Singh
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7, 60590 Frankfurt/Main, Germany
pankaj.singh@kgu.de

Dr. Paul E. Tornambe
12630 Monte Vista Rd., Suite 104
CA 92064 Poway, USA
tornambePE@aol.com

Dr. Yaprak Banu Ünver
Bozkir sok. Camlik, apt. 11/1,
Ciftehavuzlar, Istanbul, Turkey
yaprakbanu@yahoo.com

Dr. Joachim van Calster
U.Z. St. Rafael Dept. of Ophthalmology
Capuzijnenvoer 33, 3000 Leuven, Belgium
joachim.vancalster@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

Dr. Clemens Wagner
VRmagic GmbH
Augustaanlage 32, 68165 Mannheim, Germany
info@vrmagic.com


Copyright © VRS-online, 1999-2014. All rights reserved. Impressum, rechtliche Hinweise
HTML & Webdesign: SPALLEK.COM